Testimonials

“What was the best part about your visit to our office?”

June 21, 2017 – Stephanie and Carol and Bev are always Great.

June 16, 2017 – The young lady that cleaned my teeth is excellent. Very professional.

June 7, 2017 – My hygienist Stephanie was excellent.

May 21, 2017 – It was all good.  I wouldn’t change a thing.

May 20, 2017 – I appreciate the deep scaling teeth cleaning post periodontal surgery – quite a few years ago, now… It has made a real difference to the health of my teeth and gums… I have continued these appointments despite a change of no longer having dental insurance.Very important work and a priority to my budget. Many thanks. I am glad the office staff is back, as well. Wonderful people! Makes a significant difference to the practice.

May 20, 2017 – Stephanie was professional & caring. – DR. BELMONTE

May 17, 2017 – Every visit …staff are genuinely nice!

May 17, 2017 – Everyone was very nice and helpful. No changes needed from my perspective.

May 12, 2017 – I am always well served at this office.

May 8, 2017 – I have always had great experiences with this practice and with Dr. Francis previously.

April 24, 2017 – Great service.  On time appointment. Friendly staff.

April 19, 2017 – Your staff is always professional, courteous, and friendly.

April 18, 2017 – One of the friendliest and most professional offices in our community! Thanks!

April 12, 2017 – I believe Stephanie took care of me. Found to be excellent and was very proficient and caring. Would look forward to having her again.

April 8, 2017 – My hygienist, Ashley, was delightful.

April 3, 2017 – Great visit!

March 28, 2017 – Hygienist: friendly and informative. Carol and Beverly front desk staff: friendly and helpful.

March 27, 2017 – My hygienist was AWESOME!!

March 24, 2017 – Kudos to Ashley.

March 16, 2017 – It was my introduction to Ashley, she did a great job!

March 16, 2017 – Both of the women at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. Ashley explained the procedures and the results of the examination. She is knowledgeable and answered all my questions and gave helpful suggestions. Thank you.

March 10, 2017 – Excellent Service very professional!!!! Thank you

March 1, 2017 – The entire experience surrounding my oral surgery was extremely positive. I was so impressed with the professionalism and teamwork of the staff, and they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

February 22, 2017 –  Enjoyed meeting everyone! I admit I miss Dr. Francis, as he is a special guy! In his high class tradition he has left his practice in good hands!

February 15, 2017 – Don’t change anything!

February 14, 2017 – Professional and friendly service. Each employee is a true expert.

February 12, 2017 – Efforts made to make my visit as pain free as possible.

February 12, 2017 – Prompt service.

February 10, 2017 – Everyone is very nice and they all make it a point to explain everything. Always good to see and talk to Bev and Carole.

January 26, 2017 – Friendly staff, good service – I feel I’m in good hands!

January 26, 2017 – The staff was friendly, Informative and professional.

January 17, 2017 – I always enjoy hearing laughter.

January 17, 2017 – I felt better when I left.

January 11, 2017 – The employees made my experience very relaxing and understood my fears and made sure to ease them as much as possible.

January 6, 2017 – The doctor and staff did an excellent job. I’m very happy to still have a healthy tooth!

January 5, 2017 – Everything went well.

December 22, 2016 –  As always I found excellent service with attention to details.

December 10, 2016 – Top quality service as always. Very personable and informative.

December 2, 2016 – Knowing I was receiving the best care that a patient can ask for.  The doctor and staff are great.

November 16, 2016 – It is a very welcoming practice. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist and Dr. Dubravec are friendly and concerned for the patient’s welfare.

November 14, 2016 – Excellent Service

November 3, 2016 – All the staff is very professional. One is greeted promptly and by name. Staff always seems very happy and to be enjoying their jobs.

October 29, 2016 – Was a little hesitant as to how my experience could be better with the change of practice ownership, but am now very confident I will continue to receive excellent service. Same friendly faces at the front desk was an added bonus! Kylee was a gem, extremely professional, personally caring, and really knew her stuff! Dr D is a great asset to this 2.0 version of my long time periodontist practice; a true upgrade! I look forward to continuing to get top tooth health care here 🙂

October 26, 2016 – Kylee did a great deep cleaning. Look forward to the next cleaning. Carole and Bev are very friendly and helpful as well. Great job everyone👍

October 25, 2016 – Your staff is always professional and courteous!

October 21, 2016 – Lisa Hughes and my Dental Hygienist.  Thank you all.

October 20, 2016 – A very friendly staff.

October 19, 2016 – I was 20 mns late and everyone was kind and understanding. My latest visit was a good one~ and your recommendations for better hygiene have helped me a great deal. Thanks.

October 15, 2016 – The best part was how friendly and helpful Danielle was.  Jessica felt at ease.

October 14, 2016 – Getting in before the time.

October 13, 2016 – Timely, professional and efficient as always.

October 12, 2016 – Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.

October 7, 2016 – Knowing that I am in good hands with very knowledgeable people.

October 4, 2016 – Beverly and Carol as always were great, Ellen does a great job, Kylee did a great job, – all is good – cannot think of any new services at this point but will let you know if I do….

September 14, 2016 – Everyone was great!

September 12, 2016 – Professionalism by all people involved!

September 12, 2016 – Staff is always friendly and welcoming.

August 31, 2016 – The best part of my visit was the professionalism displayed by Dr. Dubravec and his staff.  Dr. Dubravec answered all questions I asked of him, and appeared to be very concerned about the health and care of my teeth.  I would highly recommend him!

August 27, 2016 – The discussion with the Dr. explaining the image of my CT scan.

August 22, 2016 – This is the most friendly staff I have ever encountered.  Love, love visiting your office.😊

August 17, 2016 – Dr. Dubravec explained my treatment plan in a manner that was easily understood. I didn’t feel rushed and he was interested in my dental history (hearing it from me). 

August 17, 2016 – Always friendly and helpful.  I consider your office one of the most professional and competent offices/businesses in the entire Kankakee area.  I have told others this fact and bragged on you and the services you provide.  Thanks!

August 12, 2016 – Completely satisfied the way things are so far.😊 

August 11, 2016 – As always, everything was timely and completely professional. Procedures/treatment were explained beforehand. Current conditions were assessed and discussed and recommendations for home care going forward were fully reviewed. 

August 11, 2016 – The staff is perfect! Very knowledgeable, efficient and polite.

July 30, 2016 – Relaxed atmosphere and personality plus of my hygienist (and Dr. Dubravec too). 

July 29, 2016 – As always – excellent!

July 25, 2016 – Dr. Dubravec explains my situation well and puts me at ease.

July 24, 2016 – Ashley was very thorough.

July 15, 2016 – As always everything was very professional.

July 15, 2016 – VISITING WITH THE WORKER WHILE SHE’S DOING A NUMBER ON MY MOUTH AND BEING SUCH AN UP-BEAT PERSON….. MAKES YOU FEEL BETTER ABOUT SITTING IN THE CHAIR AND THE WHO DEAL…..SHARING STUFF IS WHAT IT’S ALL ABOUT, RIGHT?

July 11, 2016 – Danielle and the girls in the office.

July 8, 2016 – Were very thorough and felt Ashley did an excellent job. 

June 15, 2016 – Like most people when there is a change, you’re somewhat apprehensive – but I was pleasantly surprised that the hygienist were young and seemed to be much more up to date on matters that apply to my dental care.

June 12, 2016 – Doctor’s medical staff always warm and friendly. I cannot say the same for the receptionist, they appear somewhat cold and unwelcoming.

Reviews:

Dominik Dubravec, DDS, MMSc

5 out of 5 stars based on 22 reviews.

Patient Review

Danielle is does great work and cleans teeth like no other. Staff is professional and friendly. Very thorough.

- Nathaniel D

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

After putting off coming to this office for years, I could kick myself for not doing it sooner. I have been a patient for approximately 2 years, and have never felt pushed into a procedure, or my questions not answered before I left the office. Thank you!

- Kelly L

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

My mouth appreciated the gentle, but thorough cleaning 🙂

- Meghan S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I've been visiting Dr. Dubravec office for some time now. The entire staff is courteous and very professional. If you visit Dr. Dubravec you will not be disappointed.

- Raymond M

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Dubravec and his staff are very caring and I feel they have my best interests in mind.

- D A

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Dubravec and his staff are outstanding. Not only do they pay impeccable attention to patients wants and needs, but also the staff is super friendly and upbeat. My visits were always prompt, fun, and relaxed. I would recommend his office to anyone and everyone looking for a clean environment and superb service. A+++

- Laura P

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Very nice staff helpful, personal n it did not hurt! What a plus!

- Jill A

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Everyone in the office it very nice and friendly! Dr. Dubravec is great and understanding. The staff and Dr. made me feel very comfortable at my procedure. My payment plan worked out very well for me! I appreciate it all!

- Taylor P

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

A first rate operation. Everything about this office says they know what they are doing. Very professional in the way they treat you and also in their apprerence. Nice looking office space too. Dr. Dubravec knows what he is doing and he has surrounded himself with a fire rate crew. Also his implant work was…

- George Tenne T

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Everyone is always very nice and make me feel comfortable!!

- Austin S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr Dubravec took excellent care of me during my appointment. He answered my questions before and after care. I really appreciated the follow up call after treatment. I would highly recommend others to get their needed care with Dr. Dubravec.

- Mike V

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Very easy experience.

- Reece B

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Staff courteous and understanding, Dr. was patient and will take time if necessary

- Stephen S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

A+ experience at this office. Very professiinal office!

- Diane S

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Heather was amazing at all our needs thanks

- Sara H

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Can't say enough good things about Dr. D and ALL of his staff. Definitely will recommend to others

- Nathan R

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

I had to get back to my office and the hygienist worked extra hard and fast to get me out of there in time.

- Tom M

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Your continuing concern of the progress of my condition. Very friendly and making "going to the dentist" a lot easier.

- Marla B

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Dubravec gives you his full attention from start to finish. He administers anesthesia and then gets right to work, unlike most dentists, who give Novocaine and then wander off to work on other patients, and return much later when the Novocaine has half worn off. I always feel cared for at Dr. D's office.

- Yvonne M

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Dr. Dubravec and his staff take such good care of me for every visit which we keep to a minimum smile emoticon! It is like being cared for by family. You know you are in good hands with he and his staff because they CARE. My health matters to them. How great is that? I…

- Rose M

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Awesome experience. Staff was friendly and courteous, the doctor was professional and very gentle. No pain.

- c C

read more
5 out of 5 stars on

Patient Review

Nice office!

- Tim E.

read more
4 out of 5 stars on

v

v

v